Calendar

Date Event
Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2019 CAPLAW National Training Conference
Thursday, Jun. 27, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019 TACAA Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019 Community Action Partnership Convention
Thursday, Sep. 5, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 Community Action Association of Region VI Conference
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 TDHCA Board Meeting