Calendar

Date Event
Thursday, Jul. 26, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018 TACAA Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018 Community Action Partnership Convention
Thursday, Sep. 6, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018 Fall Head Start Leadership Institute
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018 Community Action Association of Region VI Conference
Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 TACAA Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Monday, Dec. 17, 2018 Head Start Parent and Family Engagement Conference