Calendar

Date Event
Thursday, Jun. 29, 2017 TDHCA Board Meeting
Monday, Jul. 17, 2017 Texas Head Start Association Conference
Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 TACAA Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017 Community Action Partnership Convention
Thursday, Sep. 7, 2017 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017 TACAA Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017 TDHCA Board Meeting
Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017 Community Action Association of Region VI Conference
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 TDHCA Board Meeting
Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018 CAPLAW National Training Conference
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018 Community Action Partnership Convention