Calendar

Date Event
Monday, Jul. 22, 2019 2019 Texas Head Start Institute Conference
Monday, Jul. 22, 2019 2019 Head Start Manager & Director Academy
Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019 TACAA Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019 Community Action Partnership Convention
Thursday, Sep. 5, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Monday, Sep. 23, 2019 2019 Head Start Leadership Institute
Monday, Sep. 23, 2019 NASCSP 2019 Annual Training Conference
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 Community Action Association of Region VI Conference
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 TDHCA Board Meeting
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 2019 Parent and Family Engagement Conference
Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 TDHCA Board Meeting
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020 2020 Head Start Winter Leadership Institute
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 TDHCA Board Meeting
Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020 2020 National Head Start Conference