Calendar

Date Event
Monday, Apr. 23, 2018 National Head Start Conference and Expo
Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Wednesday, May. 9, 2018 2018 TACAA Conference
Wednesday, May. 9, 2018 TACAA Board Meeting
Thursday, May. 24, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018 CAPLAW National Training Conference
Monday, Jun. 25, 2018 Texas Head Start Association Institute Training
Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Monday, Jul. 9, 2018 Head Start Manager and Director Academy
Thursday, Jul. 12, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Jul. 26, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018 TACAA Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018 Community Action Partnership Convention
Thursday, Sep. 6, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Monday, Sep. 24, 2018 Fall Head Start Leadership Institute
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018 Community Action Association of Region VI Conference
Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 TACAA Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting
Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018 TDHCA Board Meeting