Calendar

Date Event
Thursday, Jun. 25, 2020 TDHCA Board Meeting
Tuesday, Jun. 30, 2020 2020 CAPLAW National Training Conference
Thursday, Jul. 23, 2020 TDHCA Board Meeting
Monday, Jul. 27, 2020 Texas Head Start Institute
Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020 TACAA Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020 2020 Community Action Partnership Convention
Thursday, Sep. 3, 2020 TDHCA Board Meeting
Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2020 2020 TACAA Annual Conference
Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020 TDHCA Board Meeting
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 Community Action Association of Region VI Conference
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020 TDHCA Board Meeting
Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020 NCAF Legislative Conference
Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020 TDHCA Board Meeting